December Events!

The Coburn Free Library has an exciting line-up of events this December.  Join us at a CFL program where learning is fun!  Use our events page or contact the library to register.

Wednesday, Dec 1:  Storytime with Mrs. G 10:15am

Thursday, Dec 2:  World Languages at the Library 2:15pm Registration required.

Thursday, Dec 2:  Master Minds Club 6pm Registration required.

Saturday, Dec 4:  Paint & Learn Acrylic Art Program 1pm.  Registration required.

Tuesday, Dec 7: Tech Support Tuesday Program 2pm-3pm.  Registration required.

Tuesday, Dec 7:  Mystery Book Club 1pm

Wednesday, Dec 8 :   Storytime at Coburn Free Library 10:15am

Thursday, Dec 9 :  World Languages at the Library 2:15pm.  Registration required.

Saturday, Dec 11:  Polar Express Pajama Party 2:00pm.  Registration required.

Tuesday, Dec 14: Tech Support Tuesday Program 2pm-3pm.  Registration required.

Wednesday, Dec 15:  Storytime 10:15am

Thursday, Dec 16:  World Languages at the Library 2:30pm.  Registration required.

Saturday, Dec 18:  Stories with Sulley the therapy dog 1pm Cancelled by presenter.

Tuesday, Dec 21:  Tech Support Tuesday Program 2pm-3pm.  Registration required.

Tuesday, Dec 21:  LEGO Club 6pm.  Registration required.

Wednesday, Dec 22:  Storytime 10:15am

Thursday, Dec 23:  World Languages at the Library 2:30pm.  Registration required.

Tuesday, Dec 28:  Tech Support Tuesday Program 2pm-3pm.  Registration required.

Wednesday, Dec 29:  Storytime 10:15am

Thursday, Dec 30:  World Languages at the Library 2:30pm.  Registration required.