Board of Trustees

The Coburn Free Library is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Linda Williams, Board President
Jim Pritchard, Board Vice-President
Ellen Keough, Board Secretary
David Woodburn, Board Treasurer
Michael Fenn, Board Member

The board of the Coburn Free Library meets the third Thursday of each month at 10:00 am in the Eva Thomas room.  Board meetings are open to the public.  All are welcome to attend.

Board minutes and agendas



Upcoming Events